Premium AutoTag feature - does it revert after you are no longer paying for premium?

As it says in the title, I am wondering if the metadata changes made by the AutoTag feature is permanent, or contingent on having an active subscription. Thanks in advance for your help!

Comments

  • KoenKoen Administrator

    It does not revert, unless you force sync those files or change those files in some other way (as that causes Astiga to resync those files, losing the changes AutoTag made).

  • Awesome, thank you!!

Sign In or Register to comment.