Planned downtime: 18th September 10am BST

gravelldgravelld Administrator
edited September 20 in General

We are planning to test some new developments in the way Astiga is architected to make the platform more scalable, resilient and quicker to develop on.

To achieve this we need to have a short period (up to one hour) of downtime and we're planning on doing this on 18th September at 10am BST (11am CET, 5am EST).

During this time, the Web player will become inaccessible and the Android app (and any other app that connects via the Subsonic protocol) will not be able to stream music.

We apologise for any inconvenience this might cause - the reason the downtime is unavoidable is that we have to test certificate creation for secure communication and this has to be done 'for real'.

Post edited by gravelld on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.