Confirmation dialog when removing a password from a saved cloud storage.
I made a small change to a couple of my SFTP clouds the other day on Astiga’s end, but I was in a hurry so I overlooked the empty password field. Immediately, both clouds stopped working and the website started displaying an error message saying that various .mp3 files could not be found. (This error message has a way of covering up buttons, by the way.) Since most of my music was stored there, I wondered for a few days if the service has gone down or if my (admittedly hacky) setup had broken somehow. Only upon happening to visit the configuration pages again did I happen to notice the password field. Sure enough, saving it again with the right password fixed the problem.
It would be nice if there was some sort of “are you sure?” message that appears when a formally password secured cloud is edited to remove the password. :)